studio

from brand to space A distinctive character is found in each project. It is precisely this that we seek to uncover. We pinpoint the essence and allow ideas, concepts or whole worlds evolve from it, which we then bring to life in spaces.
rocknroll W are constantly on the lookout for novel ideas, as we love to walk on roads less travelled and to surprise with the unexpected. Digital and actual space are our stages … it’s on them we play our rocknroll!
work-flow With our experience, we can keep ideas and process in constant flux. We stay open to outside impulses in the process and have an unerring eye not just for the big picture, but also for the details. We prevent stagnation with good organisation and skilful improvisation.
location & team We like to be flexible. We always work where we’re required and put our freelance teams together according to the individual needs of the project. Not just our pool of freelancers stands to benefit from this, but so do our clients. If jobs become bigger or smaller, we can react immediately and optimise accordingly.

studio

aus der marke in den raum In jedem Projekt steckt ein unverkennbarer Charakter. Den spüren wir auf. Wir ergründen den Kern und lassen daraus Ideen, Konzepte oder ganze Welten entstehen, die wir im realen oder digitalen Raum erlebbar machen.
rocknroll Wir ständig auf der Suche nach Neuem, denn wir lieben es unbekannte Wege zu gehen und mit Unerwartetem zu überraschen. Digitaler und realer Raum sind unsere Bühnen… und auf denen spielen wir dann RocknRoll!
work-flow Durch unsere Erfahrung können wir Ideen und Prozesse in permanentem Fluss halten. Dabei bleiben wir immer offen für Impulse von Außen und haben neben dem großen Ganzen auch ein Auge für die Details. Durch gute Organisation und gekonnte Improvisation vermeiden wir Stillstand.
ort & team Wir sind gern flexibel. Wir arbeiten immer dort, wo wir gebraucht werden und stellen unsere freien Teams ganz individuell nach Projektanforderungen auf. Davon profitiert nicht nur unser Netzwerk sondern auch unsere Kunden. Werden Jobs größer oder kleiner, können wir jeder Zeit reagieren und optimieren.